Ana Hernández

composer, arranger, workshop facilitator, author, and mischief maker


Sending You Light by Ana Hernandez and Fran McKendree

Ana Hernandez, guitar, shrutibox, vocals
Fran McKendree, guitar, mountain dulcimer, vocals


Billy Cardine on dobro, chatarangui
Duncan Wickel on violin
Ike Sturm on bass
Mark Dann on bass
Paul Friesen-Carper on cello
River Guerguerian on percussion


All Shall Be Well/Another World – by Hernandez/Rumi/Roy
Don’t Be Afraid – by John Bell
Good Rain – by Jimmy Messer/Trevor Hall
If We Don’t Have Love – by Brian McLaren (yes, the writer!)
Love Take a Walk – by Charles W. Murphy IV
Sanctuary – by Eliza Gilkyson
Sending You Light – by Melanie DeMore
Sweet Spot –  by Antje Duvekot
There is Some Kiss – by committee/Rumi
Jesus on the Mainline – Trad.
You Can’t Stop the Spirit – by Naomi Littlebear Morena, adapted